Latest News

NOTICE OF WPA OFFICE CLOSURE – 10 AUGUST 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Supplied by wpa2015 Administrator from wpa2015

SOUTH AFRICA ENDS AS RUNNERSUP AT CAA AFRICAN SENIOR CHAMPS IN NIGERIA - Final Day
Monday, August 6, 2018
Supplied by wpa2015 Administrator from wpa2015

ANTONIO ALKANA DEFENDS TITLE AT CAA AFRICAN SENIOR CHAMPS - Day 4
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Supplied by wpa2015 Administrator from wpa2015

HAUL OF 8 MEDALS, 3 IN GOLD FOR SA AT CAA AFRICAN SENIOR CHAMPS IN NIGERIA - Day 2
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Supplied by wpa2015 Administrator from wpa2015

PREPARATIONS ON TRACK FOR THIS YEAR’S ICONIC AFRICAN CITY MARATHON
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Supplied by wpa2015 Administrator from wpa2015

MOKOKA AND MBHELE WIN ASA HALF MARATHON TITLES
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Supplied by wpa2015 Administrator from wpa2015

ASA 21.1 km Championships - Port Elizabeth
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Supplied by wpa2015 Administrator from wpa2015

WPA Cross Country Youth Development League
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Supplied by wpa2015 Administrator from wpa2015

WPA Half Marathon squad ready to bring back gold at ASA champs
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Supplied by wpa2015 Administrator from wpa2015

WPA Street Athletics series back in Bonteheuwel
Monday, July 23, 2018
Supplied by wpa2015 Administrator from wpa2015

Previous page
Next page
Please enter a valid number for the page you want to load